What Our Customers Say

Fast emergency service

I highly recommend Locks and Glass Ltd. Oleksandr came very promptly to repair my lock and is very professional, efficient and personable.

Google / Konstantin, December 2020

Fast emergency service

Very friendly, arrived when he said he would and completed front door lock change in about 10 minutes

Checkatrade / Dartford, December 2020

Excellent Service!

Couldn't recommend enough!Super quick recovery time, professional and overall an excellent service.This was the first time I have ever encountered a lock out and to top it off I had my new sofa outside the front door with me. Oleksander went above and beyond and even helped me with the sofa!Yesterday evening really restored my faith that there are nice people in the world.I would 100% recommend.Thank you again.

Yell.com / JoelyG, 08 November 2020

UPVC door adjusted and replacement door handle

Oleksandr was great - it was an emergency and he was here 20 mins after I posted my enquiry. The job was done quickly and efficiently, and he was super friendly and answered all my many questions too!

Checkatrade / Greenhithe, November 2020

Brand new double glazed door set!

Top quality, quick and professional service!

Checkatrade / London, November 2020

Fast emergency service

Quick and most help full, really happy with local locksmith. He was outside my property in about 25 minutes from the moment I called!Old lock got stuck and we couldn’t get door open. Now we got new lock installed.

Yell.com / TanyaS-111, 05 Octtober 2020

Lock fixed

Nicely done! Very happy. It took him about 20 minutes to arrive. And another 20 minutes to fix my lock!

Checkatrade / Dartford, October 2020

Changed lock on door as I locked myself out

Exceptional from start to finish. A top bloke in every aspect and encapsulated an honesty that you rarely see in people. Genuinely shocked at what a nice guy he was. Maybe I’m too cynical. Made what was a very difficult situation much more bearable

Checkatrade / Dartford, Oct 2020

We are Proud of our Rating

Reliability
10
Courtesy
10
Tidiness
10
Workmanship
10

locks and glass google-reviews

locks and glass checkatrade reviews

locks and glass yell reviews

Locks & Glass Ltd
5.0
Based on 4 reviews
powered by Google
Martin Parris
Martin Parris
11:55 19 Apr 21
Very quick response and came out within a few hours, totally professional approach and was able to fix and align my... patio lock and doors. Also gave some very good tips on security, I would definitely recommend using Locks and Glass LTDread more
Konstantin Prohorov
Konstantin Prohorov
10:10 06 Dec 20
I highly recommend Locks and Glass Ltd. Oleksandr came very promptly to repair my lock and is very professional,... efficient and personable.read more
Oleksandr Materynskyy (LOCKS AND GLASS LTD)
Oleksandr Materynskyy (LOCKS AND GLASS LTD)
11:35 04 Dec 20
Professional and fast locksmith service.Old door with new lock !New uPVC door handle !
Tanya Sandul
Tanya Sandul
19:58 29 Nov 20
Very professional Locksmith service.
See All Reviews